772-229-2575
 
HOME PAGE - MUSIC - REFERENCES - CALENDAR - CONTACT

Rappture is a talented trio of musicians in Jensen Beach, FL. These seasoned professionals play a wide range of jazz standards and pop classics for dinner/dances, parties, clubs and functions.

Rappture consists of:

Rappture is your premiere musical choice for events where you expect a variety of ages and/or musical tastes among the listening audience. 25+ years in the business have given Rappture a very extensive repertoire, along with a talent for reading any audience and calling the most appropriate tunes. Set lists are not used as Rappture goes with the flow, delivering a steady stream of crowd-pleasers through easy listening, concert or dance sets.

Unlike most small combos today, Rappture does not use any computer or background tracks in their sets. We promote music that is organic and natural, performed by good, live talent!

Cyndi, David and Joe are all schooled musical performers, adept at their art, well established and very experienced. Together, they form a truly enjoyable and dynamic trio that can cover all the musical bases and turn on a dime to meet a spontaneous request!

Book Cyndi Rapp & Rappture for your next event and delight your guests with the best!

Rappture can be heard at the following local gigs:

  • Saturday, April 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
    Delta Dave & Lagoon Squad (Quartet)
    Earth Day Festival @ Oxbow Eco-Center, Port St. Lucie website
  • Sunday, April 30, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, May 4, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, May 5, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Duo w/Pompano Pete)
    Old Fish House, Grant website
  • Saturday, May 6, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    On The Edge, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 6, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    On The Edge, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, May 7, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Deta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Friday, May 12, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 13, 8:30am - 12:00n
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, May 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Deta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, May 18, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, May 19, 3:00pm - 7:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Islamorada Beer Co., Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 20, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Black Sails Bar & Grille, Port St. Lucie website
  • Sunday, May 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Deta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, May 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    On The Edge, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 27, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Sailfish Brewing Co., Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, May 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Deta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, June 1, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, June 4, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, June 10, 8:30am - 12:00n
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, June 10, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Private Event
  • Sunday, June 11, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, June 15, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, June 18, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, June 24, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    American Legion Post 318, Port Saint Lucie website
  • Sunday, June 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, June 29, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, July 2, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, July 8, 8:30am - 12:00n
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, July 9, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, July 13, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, July 16, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Sunday, July 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, July 27, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, July 30, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, August 5, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
    Dave & Cyndi appearing w/The Fat Bottom Girls (Quartet)
    Earl's Hideaway, Sebastian website
  • Sunday, August 6, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, August 10, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, August 12, 8:30am - 12:00n
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, August 13, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Sunday, August 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, August 24, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, August 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Sunday, September 3, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, September 7, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, September 9, 8:30am - 12:00n
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, September 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Sunday, September 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, September 21, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, September 24, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Sunday, October 1, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, October 5, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, October 8, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, October 14, 8:30am - 12:00n
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, October 15, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, October 19, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, October 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, October 28, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Private Event
  • Sunday, October 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Tuesday, October 31, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Private Event
  • Thursday, November 2, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, November 5, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, November 11, 8:30am - 12:00n
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, November 11, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
    Dave & Cyndi appearing w/The Fat Bottom Girls (Quartet)
    Earl's Hideaway, Sebastian website
  • Sunday, November 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, November 16, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, November 19, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Sunday, November 26, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, November 30, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, December 3, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, December 9, 8:30am - 12:00n
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, December 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, December 14, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, December 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Sunday, December 24, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Crawdaddy's, Jensen Beach website
  • Thursday, December 28, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Archie's Seabreeze, Ft. Pierce website
Bookmark this page--we update it often!

 
For more info contact:
VIERA SERVICES CORP
Phone: 772-229-2575
Email: info@rappture.com