772-229-2575
 
HOME PAGE - MUSIC - REFERENCES - CALENDAR - CONTACT

Rappture is a talented trio of musicians in Jensen Beach, FL. These seasoned professionals play a wide range of jazz standards and pop classics for dinner/dances, parties, clubs and functions.

Rappture consists of:

Rappture is your premiere musical choice for events where you expect a variety of ages and/or musical tastes among the listening audience. 25+ years in the business have given Rappture a very extensive repertoire, along with a talent for reading any audience and calling the most appropriate tunes. Set lists are not used as Rappture goes with the flow, delivering a steady stream of crowd-pleasers through easy listening, concert or dance sets.

Unlike most small combos today, Rappture does not use any computer or background tracks in their sets. We promote music that is organic and natural, performed by good, live talent!

Cyndi, David and Joe are all schooled musical performers, adept at their art, well established and very experienced. Together, they form a truly enjoyable and dynamic trio that can cover all the musical bases and turn on a dime to meet a spontaneous request!

Book Cyndi Rapp & Rappture for your next event and delight your guests with the best!

Rappture can be heard at the following local gigs:

  • Friday, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 25, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    12A Bouy, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, May 26, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, May 31, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Private Event
  • Saturday, June 1, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    12A Bouy, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, June 2, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Twisted Tuna, Port Salerno website
  • Saturday, June 8, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, June 15, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Riverside Theatre, Vero Beach website
  • Friday, June 21, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House, Jensen Beach website
  • Friday, June 28, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Private Event
  • Saturday, July 6, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Private Event
  • Friday, July 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce
    website
  • Friday, July 12, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Delta Dave appearing w/Pony Pines Band (Quintet)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, July 13, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, August 10, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, August 16, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Delta Dave appearing w/Pony Pines Band (Quintet)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, August 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, August 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, August 31, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Riverside Theatre, Vero Beach website
  • Friday, September 6, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House, Jensen Beach website
  • Sunday, September 8, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, September 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, September 13, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Delta Dave appearing w/Pony Pines Band (Quintet)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, Sept 14, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, September 27, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House, Jensen Beach website
  • Friday, October 4, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, October 12, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, October 26, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, November 9, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, November 17, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Blues Waterside, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, December 14, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
Bookmark this page--we update it often!

 
For more info contact:
VIERA SERVICES CORP
Phone: 772-229-2575
Email: info@rappture.com