772-229-2575
 
HOME PAGE - MUSIC - REFERENCES - CALENDAR - CONTACT

Rappture is a talented trio of musicians in Jensen Beach, FL. These seasoned professionals play a wide range of jazz standards and pop classics for dinner/dances, parties, clubs and functions.

Rappture consists of:

Rappture is your premiere musical choice for events where you expect a variety of ages and/or musical tastes among the listening audience. 25+ years in the business have given Rappture a very extensive repertoire, along with a talent for reading any audience and calling the most appropriate tunes. Set lists are not used as Rappture goes with the flow, delivering a steady stream of crowd-pleasers through easy listening, concert or dance sets.

Unlike most small combos today, Rappture does not use any computer or background tracks in their sets. We promote music that is organic and natural, performed by good, live talent!

Cyndi, David and Joe are all schooled musical performers, adept at their art, well established and very experienced. Together, they form a truly enjoyable and dynamic trio that can cover all the musical bases and turn on a dime to meet a spontaneous request!

Book Cyndi Rapp & Rappture for your next event and delight your guests with the best!

Rappture can be heard at the following local gigs:

  • Sunday, February 17, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Sneaky Tiki, Stuart website
  • Wednesday, February 20, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Wine Bar & Music Room, Stuart website
  • Friday, February 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, February 23, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    12A Bouy, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, March 3, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Sneaky Tiki, Stuart website
  • Saturday, March 2, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Private Event
  • Friday, March 8, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, March 9, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, March 9, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    American Legion Post #318, Port St. Lucie website
  • Saturday, March 16, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    On The Edge, Ft. Pierce website
  • Wednesday, March 20, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Wine Bar & Music Room, Stuart website
  • Friday, March 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, March 24, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Sneaky Tiki, Stuart website
  • Saturday, March 29, 11:00am - 2:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Ft. Pierce Jazz & Blues Society's Jazz Week, Downtown Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, April 7, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Twisted Tuna, Port Salerno website
  • Friday, April 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, April 13, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Wednesday, April 17, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Wine Bar & Music Room, Stuart website
  • Friday, April 19, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Private Event
  • Friday, April 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, April 27, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    12A Bouy, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, May 5, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Twisted Tuna, Port Salerno website
  • Wednesday, May 8, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Wine Bar & Music Room, Stuart website
  • Friday, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 11, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 11, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    American Legion Post #318, Port St. Lucie website
  • Wednesday, May 15, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Wine Bar & Music Room, Stuart website
  • Friday, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Sunday, June 2, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Twisted Tuna, Port Salerno website
  • Wednesday, June 12, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Wine Bar & Music Room, Stuart website
  • Friday, June 21, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    The Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House, Jensen Beach website
Bookmark this page--we update it often!

 
For more info contact:
VIERA SERVICES CORP
Phone: 772-229-2575
Email: info@rappture.com