772-229-2575
 
HOME PAGE - MUSIC - REFERENCES - CALENDAR - CONTACT

Rappture is a talented trio of musicians in Jensen Beach, FL. These seasoned professionals play a wide range of jazz standards and pop classics for dinner/dances, parties, clubs and functions.

Rappture consists of:

Rappture is your premiere musical choice for events where you expect a variety of ages and/or musical tastes among the listening audience. 25+ years in the business have given Rappture a very extensive repertoire, along with a talent for reading any audience and calling the most appropriate tunes. Set lists are not used as Rappture goes with the flow, delivering a steady stream of crowd-pleasers through easy listening, concert or dance sets.

Unlike most small combos today, Rappture does not use any computer or background tracks in their sets. We promote music that is organic and natural, performed by good, live talent!

Cyndi, David and Joe are all schooled musical performers, adept at their art, well established and very experienced. Together, they form a truly enjoyable and dynamic trio that can cover all the musical bases and turn on a dime to meet a spontaneous request!

Book Cyndi Rapp & Rappture for your next event and delight your guests with the best!

Rappture can be heard at the following local gigs:

  • Friday, February 21, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Private Event
  • Wednesday, February 26, 7:15pm - 10:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Music Room & Social House website
  • Friday, February 28, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, February 29, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Private Event
  • Saturday, March 7, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Sailor's Return, Stuart website
  • Sunday, March 8, 11:00am - 3:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Private Event
  • Friday, March 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, March 14, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Wednesday, March 18, 7:15pm - 10:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Music Room & Social House website
  • Friday, March 20, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Private Event
  • Friday, March 27, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, April 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, April 11, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, April 11, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House, Jensen Beach website
  • Wednesday, April 15, 7:15pm - 10:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Music Room & Social House website
  • Friday, April 17, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Private Event
  • Saturday, April 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Sailor's Return, Stuart website
  • Friday, April 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, May 8, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Ft. Pierce Elks Club 1520, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 9, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 9, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Sailor's Return, Stuart website
  • Friday, May 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, May 16, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House, Jensen Beach website
  • Wednesday, May 20, 7:15pm - 10:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Music Room & Social House website
  • Friday, May 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, June 5, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Dolphin Bar & Shrimp House, Jensen Beach website
  • Saturday, June 6, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Private Event
  • Friday, June 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, June 13, 8:30am - 12:00noon
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Downtown Ft. Pierce Farmer's Market, Ft. Pierce website
  • Wednesday, June 17, 7:15pm - 10:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Notes Music Room & Social House website
  • Friday, June 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Manatee Island, Ft. Pierce website
  • Saturday, June 27, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Cyndi Rapp & Rappture (Trio)
    Ft. Pierce Elks Club 1520, Ft. Pierce website
  • Friday, July 31, 7:30pm - 10:30pm
    Delta Dave's Acoustic Blues, Classics & Originals (Solo)
    Pareidolia Brewing Company, Sebastian website
Bookmark this page--we update it often!

 
For more info contact:
VIERA SERVICES CORP
Phone: 772-229-2575
Email: info@rappture.com